Roberto Scarpa Meylougan

CoverSorrentinoSorrentino, Vincenzo:
Works Vol.1: Wind Chamber Music

  • C00011, 0806810877913
  • Da Vinci Classics
  • Just a week  Undae  Sfavillante  Monico  Passion grace  In tempo  Mary Jo  Preludio  Assioma
Roberto Scarpa Meylougan, Monica Finco, Marco Nicolé, Nicola Mazzanti, Saverio Tasca, Elisabetta Bocchese, Fabio Pupillo, Maddalena Lotter, Andrea Vecchiato, Giusy Mascheretti, Simone Sandri

Pianist from an early age, he graduated with honors in Organ, Composition and Prepolyphonic liturgucal chant at the Benedetto Marcello Conservatory of Venice with Sergio de Pieri and W. van de Pol, in France with J . Guillou, M. Chapuis, JP Brosse and G. Litaize.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s